New Beginnings

5051835568_c20e07f51f_b

I think the last time I posted here was about a year ago and at that time I said I was gonna figure out this blogging thing and stay on top of it.  That did not happen!  I really wannna do this and get good at it so we’re gonna try again.

Here’s to New Beginnings.  I now have a new full time job that allows me to bring my personal work to work.  This job has a lot of down time so my new boss encouraged me to bring my crafts to work on and my photos for editing.  I brought my lap top to work and now I can surf all day and educate myself and stay on top of blogging.  I now have no excuse, but please bear with me.  I’m a Newbie!

Today I’ll keep it short and sweet.  I’m still searching my social media sites and trying to combine them.  I have several different projects that I’ve been working on for the last 10 years and I would like to pull them all together.  I’ll share more about those in a future post.

Take care, God Bless You

Corbie

Leave a Reply

